Parish Pastoral Council

The Council is elected by the parishioners that it serves.  Through this structure, the parish participates in decisions affecting parish life.  Also accountable to the Diocese and the Bishop to assist in fulfilling their mission and goals.  Meets 3rd Monday 7:00pm and is open to the parishioners.  For information contact Patty Kelly via email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .




Patty Kelly,

Rosey Mellion,
Vice Chair 

Dede Schultz,



Ben Salazar,
At Large

Alvin Aldana

 Claro Baroma

 Sherrill Marshall

Michelle Mocco

Skip Schweizer



Barbara Ann Jenkins

Nick Unverferth

 Eric Keplinger