iglesia-1-1.jpg

Advent and Christmas 2017

Advent Parish Reconciliation Service

Monday, December 4, 2017 at 6:30 pm.

We will have our Reconciliation service at the beginning of Advent so that we may be prepared for the Advent Season and the coming of Christmas. This may be an excellent opportunity for the parents of children who are celebrating their 1st Reconciliation.

Special Healing Mass

Wednesday, December 6 at 6:30 pm in the church for  those who would like the sacrament of anointing.

Immaculate Conception of Mary

Observed as a Holy Day of Obligation on December 8
Mass Schedule:
6:30, 8:30 am 12:00 Noon
and 6:30 pm

Fourth Sunday of Advent Masses 

Saturday, December 23, 2017

6:30 p.m.

7:30 p.m. (in Spanish)

Sunday, December 24, 2017

7:00, 9:00, & 11:00 a.m. (NO 12:45 p.m.)

Christmas Eve Masses 

Sunday, December 24, 2017

3:00, 5:00, 9:00 p.m. and Midnight,

7:00 p.m. (in Spanish)

Christmas Day Masses 

Monday, December 25, 2017

7:00 am, 9:00 am, 11:00 am & 12:45 pm

No 6:00 p.m. Mass on Christmas Day     

(No morning masses on Tuesday, December 26)

The Holy Family

Saturday, December 30, 2017     

6:30 p.m.

7:30 p.m. (in Spanish)


Sunday, December 31, 2017

7:00 , 9:00, 11:00 am, 12:45 & 6:00 pm

Virgin Mary, Mother of God

Monday, January 1, 2018: New Year’s Day

Not a Holy Day of Obligation

6:30 a.m. & 8:30 a.m.

The Epiphany of the Lord

 Saturday, January 6, 2018

 6:30 p.m.

 7:30 p.m. (in Spanish)

 

Sunday, January 7, 2018

 7:00, 9:00, & 11:00 a.m. & 12:45 p.m.

The Baptism of the Lord

Monday, January 8, 2018

Not a Holy Day of Obligation

6:30 a.m. & 8:30 a.m.